KEA Election Results Announced

Diana Gish/KMXT

The KEA board of directors election results are in. Jay Johnston, Gordon Gould and Linda Freed were selected by KEA members to three year terms.

Yesterday the Kodiak Electric Association held its 68th Annual membership meeting with 272 registered members in attendance.

The board of directors also met for a special meeting yesterday. At that time, the board elected officers and set the meeting schedule for the upcoming year.

Cliff Davidson was re-elected as chairman of the board. Ron Acarregui will serve as vice chairman and Stosh Anderson as secretary/treasurer.

The next meeting of the KEA board of directors will take place on April 22nd.

Check Also

Midday Report – February 23, 2024

On today’s Midday Report with host Brian Venua: Kodiak Electric Association suspects eagles for recent …

%d bloggers like this: