Ford Challenges Incumbents for KEA Board

Jay Barrett/KMXT
There will be some competition for the three open seats on the Kodiak Electric Association board of directors this year. Four candidates have filed, three incumbents and Clifford Ford.
Ford is seeking to unseat Ron Acarregui, Ben Millstein or Cecil Ranney.
Ballots will be mailed to KEA members next week, and must be mailed back before April 18th. The results will be announced at the 72nd annual membership meeting on April 21st.
The e-mails of all four candidates are available at Kodiak Electric dot com, and the organization encourages members to contact them directly with questions about their candidacy.

Check Also

Midday Report September 29, 2023

On today’s Midday Report with host Terry Haines: A woman in Nome is using social …

%d bloggers like this: