Results in for Kodiak Island Borough and Kodiak City Municipal Elections

Kayla Desroches/KMXT

Results are in for the Kodiak Island Borough and Kodiak City 2015 Municipal Elections. For the two Kodiak Island Borough Assembly seats of three years, Kyle Crow won with 976 votes and Dennis Symmons with 897 votes. For the assembly seat of one year, Mel Stephens won with 811 votes. The Kodiak Island Borough has posted the full results on its website.

Check Also

Midday Report – December 8, 2023

In today’s Midday Report – Alaska’s backlog of processing SNAP applications continues; information about a …

%d bloggers like this: